Staff

All Staff | Administration | Resident Ministers
University Ministry | Volunteer Service

Faculty/staff image

Alvaro B. Alcazar, Ph.D.

Director of Twomey Center

211 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7868

aalcazar@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Laura Quigley Alexander

University Ministry Assistant Director / University Minister for Retreats and Christian Life Communities

Magis Lounge Danna Center

(504) 865-3732

lqalexan@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Kurt Bindewald

Director of University Ministry and Associate Director of Mission & Ministry

104 Bobet

(504) 865-2083

kjbindew@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Connor Burke

Intern

Magis Lounge, Danna Center

504-865-2141

cjburke@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Ted Dziak, S.J.

Vice-President for Mission and Ministry (interim) and University Chaplain

242 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2304

dziak@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Gregg Grovenburg, S.J.

University Minister for Faith Formation and Sacraments / Resident Minister

104 Thomas Hall

504-865-2328

ghgroven@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Stacy Lewis

Administrative Assistant

104 Bobet

504-865-2670

smlewis@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Carol Magendie

Law Chaplain

102 Broadway Campus Student Activities Center

(504) 861-5494

magendie@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Heather Malveaux

Coordinator of International Immersion Programs / Resident Minister

404 Marquette

504-865-3160

hnmalvea@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Ken Weber

University Minister for Liturgy and Music / Resident Minister

108 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-3167

kweber@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »